36th Annual Broker of the Year Awards

Congratulations, NAIOP’s 2O23 Brokers of the Year, Rising Stars, and Deal of the Year Honorees. This year, we celebrate the 36th Annual Broker of the Year Awards by honoring individual production, community service, professionalism, and leadership in the office and industrial sectors over the past year.

View Award Winners

Current Award Winners

Chris Oliver

2023 NAIOP Broker of the Year | Office

Cushman & Wakefield

Travis Land

2023 NAIOP Broker of the Year | Industrial


Charles Dorfman

2023 NAIOP Rising Star | Office

Cushman & Wakefield

Will Clay

2023 NAIOP Rising Star | Industrial


DOW Chemical

2023 Office Deal of the Year

JLL— Ronnie Deyo, Beau Bellow, and Lonna Jenks


2023 Industrial Deal of the Year

Newmark — Rob Stillwell

Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the esteemed professionals that are recognized for their production and achievements as industrial and office brokers.

Dan Bellow
Bob Berry
Mike Boehler
Mike Boyd
Lou Cushman
David Cook
Jon Farris
Jim Foreman
Charles Gordon
Mike Hill*
Kelley Parker
Tim Relyea
Stewart Robinson
Scott Wegmann
* Deceased